checkspot logo

Theft-proof storage.​ The self-service checkroom. 

Flexible combination to a customized system.

Terminal
Contains the control system, the ticketing system and a touch display for interaction with the user. A terminal can manage any number of hanger and locker modules. Ticketing takes place via QR code on paper tickets or smartphones, alternatively this can also be done via RFID badges.

Hanger Module
For space-saving storage of jackets. Per module up to 20 jackets can be stored safely and extremely space-saving. Jackets are secured by a unique, patented mechanism which prevents unauthorized removal while beeing gentle on the jacket.

Locker Module
For storing items like bags, helmets, backpacks, trolleys, etc. The Locker modules are available in different versions, where the number and size of the single lockers can be varied depending on the requirements.

Easy to integrate.

Contact us to discuss the options and possibilities in detail. We are happy to advise and help with planning!

checkSpot is a product of

Fellchar Mechatronic Systems

Anzental 7

4690 Schwanenstadt

Austria

T +43 7673 40720

© 2022 Fellchar Mechatronic Systems  I  Legal notice and privacy policy

checkspot logo

die diebstahlsichere Garderobe. Einfach selbstbedienbar.​

Beliebige Kombination zu einem Gesamtsystem.

Terminal
Enthält die Systemsteuerung, das Ticketing-System sowie ein Touchdisplay zur Interaktion mit dem Benutzer. Ein Terminal kann beliebig viele Hanger- und Locker Module verwalten. Das Ticketing erfolgt via QR Code auf Papiertickets oder Smartphones, alternativ kann dies auch über RFID Badges erfolgen.

Hanger Modul
Zum platzsparenden Verwahren von Jacken. Hier können bis zu 20 Jacken pro Modul sicher und äußerst platzsparend verwahrt werden. Die Sicherung erfolgt durch einen einzigartigen patentierten Mechanismus, der schonend zur Jacke ist und ein unbefugtes Entnehmen im gesicherten Zustand verhindert.

Locker Modul
Zum Verwahren von Gegenständen wie Taschen, Sturzhelmen, Rucksäcken, Trolleys, etc. Die Locker Module sind in unterschiedlichen Ausführungen verfügbar, dabei kann die Anzahl und Größe der Schließfächer je Modul nach Bedarf variiert werden.

Einfach integrierbar.

Kontaktieren Sie uns, um die Möglichkeiten im Detail zu besprechen. Wir beraten gerne und helfen bei der Einplanung!

checkSpot ist ein Produkt von

Fellchar Mechatronic Systems

Anzental 7

4690 Schwanenstadt

Österreich

T +43 7673 40720

© 2022 Fellchar Mechatronic Systems  I  Impressum und Datenschutz